Mike Smith – President

Leanne Martin – Vice President

Dwight Bufford – Secretary

Tanya Mihailov – Treasurer

Paul Gregersen – Director

Joshua Walker – Director

Redeemer Christian School is grateful for the volunteer service of our board of directors.  If you have any feedback for them, you can leave a note in the school office or email YourRCSBoard@RedeemerChristianSchool.org.